The Cowboy's Secret Son

Book 1: Teagues of Texas

The Cowboy's Secret Son

After battling a serious illness, Grace Cameron realizes one thing: her son needs his father. But how can she face Nathan Teague after seven years of lies?

To ease into it, she enrolls her boy in the Cowboy Camp run by the Teague family on their Texas Hill Country ranch. Little Evan is bursting with excitement over horses, ropin’ and hanging around real cowboys! Oh, my! Nathan is in shock when Grace comes back to town. Then when he discovers he’s the father of her cute little boy–a miniature Nathan–he’s not sure if he should be angry, grateful or both.

He decides to go with angry. For a while, at least…until he gets the sense that Grace is still hiding something. What’s the secret–and how can he ever trust the woman who stole his son from him?

» Add to your Goodreads shelf

Raves & Reviews

“The first Teagues of Texas (Nathan’s siblings to follow) is a thrilling second chance
at love tale….With a strong lead couple and a fully developed secondary cast
(including the horses), readers will enjoy this tender ranch family drama.”

— Harriet Klausner on