Harlequin American Romance

A Firefighter in the Family by Trish Milburn
A Firefighter in the Family

September 9, 2008

Her Very Own Family by Trish Milburn
Her Very Own Family

May 12, 2009

Elly: The Cowgirl Bride by Trish Milburn
Elly: Cowgirl Bride

October 12, 2010

The Family Man by Trish Milburn
The Family Man

March 16, 2011

Blue Falls, Texas

Her Perfect Cowboy by Trish Milburn
Her Perfect Cowboy

May 1, 2013

Having the Cowboy's Baby
Having The Cowboy's Baby

September 1, 2013

A Cowboy in Her Stocking
A Cowboy in Her Stocking

November 1, 2013

Marrying the Cowboy
Marrying the Cowboy

January 7, 2014

The Teagues of Texas

The Cowboy's Secret Son by Trish Milburn
The Cowboy's Secret Son

January 3, 2012

Cowboy to the Rescue by Trish Milburn
Cowboy to The Rescue

March 6, 2012

The Cowboy Sheriff by Trish Milburn
The Cowboy Sheriff

May 1, 2012

Contemporary Romance

Swept Away for Christmas
Swept Away for Christmas

October 1, 2013

Harlequin Nocturne (paranormal)

Out of the Night

October 1, 2013

Romantic Suspense/Adventure

Dangerous Kisses by Trish Milburn
Dangerous Kisses

June 7, 2011

Out of Sight by Trish Milburn
Out of Sight

November 2, 2011

Firefly Run by Trish Milburn
Firefly Run

November 27, 2011

Hill Country Hearts

December 8, 2012

In Harm's Way

May 4, 2013

Young Adult Fiction

The Coven Series

White Witch by Trish Milburn
White Witch

February 15, 2012

Bane (The Coven Trilogy) by Trish Milburn

May 31, 2012

Magick by Trish Milburn

September 27, 2012

Kindle Worlds

The Heart of the Matter

June 26, 2013


June 26, 2013

The Dark Night

June 26, 2013

Other Titles

Heartbreak River by Tricia Mills (Trish Milburn)
Heartbreak River

April 16, 2009

Winter Longing by (Tricia Mills) Trish Milburn
Winter Longing

October 12, 2010

Women's Fiction

Living in Color by Trish Milburn
Living in Color

April 9, 2011